Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Activating leaders embroiled in an assault
03-01-2025, 07:54 PM,
#1
Activating leaders embroiled in an assault
Hey gang, can a leader activate a subordinate leader in an adjacent assault hex? Thus far I’ve always assumed that a leader in an assault could not be activated by an outside leader, but I could not find a corresponding rule. Did I just not dig deep enough? Thanks!
sagunto, OldPueblo, Miguelibal And 8 others like this post
Reply


Messages In This Thread
Activating leaders embroiled in an assault - by Col. Sonichu - 03-01-2025, 07:54 PM

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)