Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Roads though towns
#1
I think this came up before but I can't find it. 

When moving via road and you go though a town is it still 2/3 (4th Ed. Mech) or is it 1. 

I know towns negate the other terrain but I thought I saw somewhere that Towns are considered to be Towns and not Roads.
Reply
#2
(10-09-2017, 01:34 AM)richvalle Wrote: I think this came up before but I can't find it. 

When moving via road and you go though a town is it still 2/3 (4th Ed. Mech) or is it 1. 

I know towns negate the other terrain but I thought I saw somewhere that Towns are considered to be Towns and not Roads.

Hi, 

See rule 5.2 Roads : Roads do not extend into through town/village hexes
Reply
#3
Yep, there it is. Thank you.
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)